Contact


Kinesiology and Health Science 50th Anniversary Logo

Kinesiology and Health Science 50th Anniversary
Email:

khs50th@yorku.ca

 

 


Kinesiolog
y and Health Science 50th Committee
Co-Chairs:

Angelo Belcastro
kinechair@yorku.ca
Steve Dranitsaris'73
sdrano@rogers.com

Committee Members:

Laura Austen
lausten@yorku.ca
Sheila Forshaw ’83
sforshaw@yorku.ca
Norman Gledhill
ngledhil@yorku.ca
Eva Langley '71
billeva100@hotmail.com
Merv Mosher ’82
mmosher@yorku.ca
Patricia Murray
pmurray@yorku.ca
Jennifer Myers ’91
jmyers@yorku.ca
Sharon Pereira
sharonp@yorku.ca
Carol Wilson
cwilson@yorku.ca